Catrice Cosmetics Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer

The Catrice Liquid Camouflage High Coverage Concealer is my favourite concealer ever. I use it every time I do my makeup, I have repurchased it about six times now. I don’t think I will ever find a concealer better.

This Concealer:

  • Offers high coverage and is ultra-longlasting
  • Waterproof liquid texture
  • Optimal coverage and care

It covers dark circles, irregularities and redness effortlessly, it is very full coverage and pigmented but it is so light weight that you don’t feel like you are wearing concealer. I have a blueish tint under my eyes, you can see it when I just wear foundation. When I wear this concealer the blue is gone and so are my freckles. It is like they were never there. It is not tested on animals which is an amazing plus.

The only down side to this concealer is that there is only 3 shades, there are no shades for deeper skin tones:

  • light-natural-2                                     porcelain
 light-natural-3                                                            p-2

 

light-b

light-b-2

 

I love this concealer because it doesn’t crease and its very moisturizing on dry skin. Some days my under eye area gets dry and with other concealers it would cling to the dryness but not camouflage concealer. It blends out so easily and beautifully. I like to use my finger tips to blend out the concealer as I feel that it works best that way. I have read many times online that this concealer is a dupe for the Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer, if you have tried both please let me know what you think.

One of the most appealing factor is that it only costs €3.95. It is available in many places in Wexford, the places I know are:

  • Penneys
  • Superdrug
  • Sam McCauleys (Main Street, Redmond Square and Clonard)

I would highly recommend this concealer, its my go to, my ride or die. I can not live without this concealer.

I would rate this product :

5-stars

PLEASE LIKE,SHARE AND COMMENT.

Leave a comment